FIGHT

ORFLIGHT

FIGHT OR FLIGHT EPISODES

 

As we consider the current state of the world around us, we are faced with the decision of standing and fighting for what God has called us to or we can choose flight and run from His plan for each of us. Come back every Wednesday and Friday at Noon for new videos. Click HERE to be redirected to our page or click on the posted day below.

May

 

Wednesday, May 6 - Introduction

Friday, May 8 - Episode 1

Wednesday, May 13 - Episode 2

Friday, May 15 - Episode 3

Wednesday, May 20 - Episode 4

Friday, May 22 - Episode 5

Wednesday, May 27 - Episode 6

Friday, May 29 - Episode 7

June

NO VIDEOS ON JUNE 3RD OR 5TH

AS WE SEEK TO GIVE OTHER IMPORTANT 

VOICES A PLATFORM TO BE HEARD. 

Wednesday, June 10 - Episode 8

Friday, June 12 - Episode 9

CONTACTUS

  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Follow us:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • YouTube

Mailing Address:

Bridge Community Church

41-42 24th St. #528

Long Island City, NY 11101

Quick Links

Worship Address:

40-26 28th St.

Long Island City, NY 11101

Phone:

(347) 606-6055

send-logo.png

© 2019 by Bridge Community Church